This week

Our Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Throughout the New Testament principles of church leadership point to a central theme –You don’t do it alone!

As a church we run with Elders, Trustees, Deacons as well as inviting individuals to be part of the wider leadership team for specific roles.

Currently these roles include our Community work and our Junior Church leader

Matt Warnock –
Ben Troughton –
Godfrey Miller – Emeritus Elder

Malcolm Allard – Finance
David Butcher
Richard Soper –

Wider Leadership Team
Jude Ayling – Junior Church/Youth
Kerry Butcher – Secretary
Gill Soper – Community
Brian Pearson –

Currently we have 5  Trustees serving, if you would like to know further information or details concerning our trustees please email